Ole women ski to win at Mt. La Crosse

Mike Ludwig
January 21, 2014

LA CROSSE, Wis. - St. Olaf won the Mt. La Crosse Cup, taking first in both events on Saturday and Sunday at the USCSA MCSA Lake Superior / Chicago Division at Mt. La Crosse Ski Area.

St. Olaf took each of the top five spots in the giant slalom and the first four in the slalom. In the GS, McKenna McNabb was first, Katie Ulvestad second, Maddey McLachlan third with Lisa Koetke and Laura Post rounding out the top five. First year Megan Danelski was first in the slalom followed by Post, Ulvestad and McLachlan.

Contact media relations specialist Mike Ludwig at (507) 786-3834 or