2005-06 St. Olaf College Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule


DATE Event/Opponent LOCATION
TIME/RESULTS
RECAP
Sat., Oct 29 Univ. of St. Thomas Relays St. Paul, Minn.
UNSCORED
Sat., Nov. 5 Northfield Colleges Quad Classic Home
Fri., Nov. 11 Gustavus Adolphus College St. Peter, Minn.
Fri. Nov. 18 Univ. of Minn. Invite Minneapolis
Sat., Nov. 19 Univ. of Minn. Invite Minneapolis
Sat., Nov. 19 Macalaster Invite (Diving only) St. Paul, Minn.
Fri-Sat., Dec. 2-3 Carthage Invite Kenosha, Wis.
Fri., Dec. 9 Saint John's University Home
Sat., Jan. 7 Macalester College St. Paul, Minn.
Fri., Jan. 20 UW-Stevens Point Invite Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Jan 21 UW-Stevens Point Invite Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri., Jan. 27 Univ. of St. Thomas St. Paul
Sat., Feb. 4 Carleton College Home
Thurs.-Sat., Feb. 16-18 MIAC Championships U of Minn.
Thu | Fri | Sat | Team
Thurs.-Sat. March 16-18 NCAA Div. III Championships U of Minn.