2005-06 St. Olaf Men's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS RECAP
Sept. 30-Oct. 1 Fall Regional Tourney St. Peter, Minn. RESULTS RECAP
Sat., Feb. 11 Macalester Home* W 6-3 RECAP
Sat., Feb. 18 Gustavus Adolphus Home* L 9-0 RECAP
Sat., Feb. 25 Luther Rochester, Minn. L 8-1 RECAP
Fri., March 3 UW-Eau Claire Home* L 5-4 RECAP
Fri., March 10 St. John's University Home* L 8-1 RECAP
Sat., March 18 Concordia - Moorhead College Fargo, N.D. L 8-1 RECAP
Mon., March 27 Scotsdale Junior College Scotsdale, Ariz. L 7-2 RECAP
Tues., March 28 Mesa Junior College Scotsdale, Ariz. L 7-2 RECAP
Wed., March 30 Spokane Falls Comm. College Phoenix W 7-2 RECAP
Wed., April 5 Univ. of St. Thomas St. Paul L 5-4 RECAP
Sat., April 8 Hamline University St. Paul L 8-1  
Tues., April 11 Carleton College Northfield, Minn. L 9-0  
Fri., April 21 Bethel University Home W 5-4  
Sat., April 22 St. Mary's University Home W 7-2
Fri., April 28 Macalester - MIAC's Northfield, Minn. W 6-0 RECAP
Fri., April 28 Carleton - MIAC's Rochester, Minn. L 9-0 RECAP
Sat., April 29 Hamline - MIAC's Rochester, Minn. L 5-3  
Sat., April 29 St. Thomas - MIAC's Rochester, Minn. L 5-4 RECAP
*at Owatonna Indoor Tennis and Fitness Club