Library Hours

Rolvaag Memorial Library

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Rolvaag Library Regular Hours:

Sunday
noon - 2am
Monday
7:45am - 2am
Tuesday
7:45am - 2am
Wednesday
7:45am - 2am
Thursday
7:45am - 2am
Friday
7:45am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 9pm

Rolvaag Library Finals and Graduation Hours:

Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:45am - 2am
Friday, May 20, 2016 7:45am - midnight
Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:30am - midnight
Sunday, May 22, 2016 12pm - 2am
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:45am - 2am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:45am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:45am - 5pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 8am - 5pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 CLOSED
Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED

Rolvaag Library Research Desk:

Monday - Thursday

10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
1:30pm - 5pm
7pm - 9pm

Halvorson Music Library

Music Library Regular Hours:

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday
noon - 11pm
Monday
7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday
7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday
7:45am - 11pm
Thursday
7:45am - 11pm
Friday
7:45am - 8pm
Saturday
9am - 6pm

Music Library Finals and Graduation Hours:

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:45am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10am - 12pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1pm - 3pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10am - 12pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 1pm - 3pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 10am - 12pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 1pm - 3pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, May 29, 2016 CLOSED
Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED

Hustad Science Library

Science Library Regular Hours:

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday
1pm - 11pm
Monday
8am - 11pm
Tuesday
8am - 11pm
Wednesday
8am - 11pm
Thursday
8am - 11pm
Friday
8am - 7pm
Saturday
9:30am - 4pm

Science Library Finals and Graduation Hours:

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 8am - 4pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11am - 1pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 11am - 1pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, May 29, 2016 CLOSED
Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11am - 1pm