Library Hours

Rolvaag Memorial Library

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Rolvaag Library Regular Hours:

Sunday
noon - 2am
Monday
7:45am - 12am
Tuesday
7:45am - 2am
Wednesday
7:45am - 2am
Thursday
7:45am - 2am
Friday
7:45am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 9pm

Rolvaag Library Finals and Graduation Hours:

Friday, May 18, 2018 7:45am - 12am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:30am - 12am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12pm - 2am
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45am - 2am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:45am - 2am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:45am - 5pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8am - 5pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED

Rolvaag Library Research Desk:

Sunday
1:30pm - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Monday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Friday
10am - 5pm

Halvorson Music Library

Music Library Regular Hours:

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday
noon - 11pm
Monday
7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday
7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday
7:45am - 11pm
Thursday
7:45am - 11pm
Friday
7:45am - 8pm
Saturday
9am - 6pm

Music Library Finals and Graduation Hours:

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:30am - 6pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12pm - 11pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:45am - 5pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10am - 12pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 1pm - 3pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 10am - 12pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 1pm - 3pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, May 27, 2018 CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED