Library Hours

Rolvaag Memorial Library

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Rolvaag Library Regular Hours:

Sunday
noon - 2am
Monday
7:45am - 2am
Tuesday
7:45am - 2am
Wednesday
7:45am - 2am
Thursday
7:45am - 2am
Friday
7:45am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 9pm

Rolvaag Library Winter Break Hours:

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:45am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8am - 5pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 8am - 5pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 CLOSED
Saturday, December 23, 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, December 24, 2017 CLOSED
Monday, December 25, 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8am - 5pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8am - 5pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 CLOSED
Saturday, December 30, 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, December 31, 2017 CLOSED
Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED

Rolvaag Library Research Desk:

Sunday
1:30pm - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Monday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Friday
10am - 5pm

Halvorson Music Library

Music Library Regular Hours:

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday
noon - 11pm
Monday
7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday
7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday
7:45am - 11pm
Thursday
7:45am - 11pm
Friday
7:45am - 8pm
Saturday
9am - 6pm

Music Library Winter Break Hours:

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:45am - 4pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9am - 12pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 9am - 12pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 CLOSED
Saturday, December 23, 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, December 24, 2017 CLOSED
Monday, December 25, 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9am - 12pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 9am - 12pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 9am - 12pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, December 31, 2017 CLOSED
Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10am - 12pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1pm - 3pm