Student Government Association (SGA)

Category: Special Interest

Elected and appointed executive representatives of the student body. The 11 branches of Student Government are responsible for much of the extracurricular programming and funding on campus. Please stop by the Office of Student Activities if you would like to learn more about SGA!


Meetings: Tuesdays, 6:30pm, Buntrock Commons, David E. Johnson Board Room


  • VP elect: Tim Bergeland (bergel1)
  • Vice President: Sarah Bresnahan (bresnahs)
  • Executive Asst: Abbie Haug (haug1)
  • President elect: Jauza Khaleel (khalee1)
  • Financial Officer: Evan Lebo (lebo)
  • President: Emma Lind (lind)

Last Updated: 4/6/17