Pi Sigma Alpha

Category: Academic

Political Science Honor Society. Application required for admittance. Annual Spring Speaker event open to the public, which features local and national speakers on a variety of topics relating to political science.


  • President: Tyler Benning (benning)
  • President: Sarah Hidnman (hindma1)
  • Vice President: Ethan Johnson (johnso6)

Last Updated: 5/20/17