Faculty and Staff Home Pages

Click on the name to view that person's home page. Click on the e-mail address to send that person an e-mail message using whichever e-mail software you have configured on your computer.

Faculty/Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Allen, Richard  <allen@stolaf.edu>
Allen, Wendy  <wallen@stolaf.edu>
Anderson, Keith  <andersk@stolaf.edu>

B

Becker, Anthony  <becker@stolaf.edu>
Berliner, Adam H  <berliner@stolaf.edu>
Beussman, Douglas J  <beussmad@stolaf.edu>
Bjorklund, Brian  <bjorklun@stolaf.edu>
Bolstad, Peder  <bolstad@stolaf.edu>
Breid, Bob  <breid@stolaf.edu>
Brown, Richard  <rab@stolaf.edu>

C

Carrington, J Laurel  <carringt@stolaf.edu>
Carson, Kyle  <carsonk@stolaf.edu>
Carter, David  <carter@stolaf.edu>
Cederberg, James  <ceder@stolaf.edu>
Cederberg, Judith  <cederj@stolaf.edu>
Claussen, Kurt  <claussen@stolaf.edu>
Cohn, Patty A  <cohn@stolaf.edu>
Cole, Eric Stephen  <colee@stolaf.edu>

D

Dahl, David  <dahl@stolaf.edu>
Dietz, Jill  <dietz@stolaf.edu>

E

Engle, Myron  <engle@stolaf.edu>
Entenmann, Robert  <entenman@stolaf.edu>

F

Fitzgerald, Michael  <fitz@stolaf.edu>
Freeman, Dona  <freemand@stolaf.edu>
Friesen, Sandra Joy  <friesens@stolaf.edu>
Fuerstein, Michael  <fuerstei@stolaf.edu>
Furchert, Almut  <furchert@stolaf.edu>

G

Garrett, Kristina  <garrettk@stolaf.edu>
Giannini, John L  <giannini@stolaf.edu>
Gross, Dana  <grossd@stolaf.edu>

H

Hagedorn, David J  <hagedord@stolaf.edu>
Hall-Holt, Olaf  <olaf@stolaf.edu>
Hanson, Robert  <hansonr@stolaf.edu>
Hendrickson, H Stewart  <hend@stolaf.edu>
Hepburn, Joan E  <hepburn@stolaf.edu>
Hinderscheit, Melissa  <hindersc@stolaf.edu>
Hoffmann, Pamela J  <hoffmanp@stolaf.edu>
Huff, Charles  <huff@stolaf.edu>
Humke, Paul  <humke@stolaf.edu>
Hutchins, Elizabeth  <hutchine@stolaf.edu>

I

J

Jackson, Paul  <jackson@stolaf.edu>
Jacobel, Robert  <jacobel@stolaf.edu>
Judge, Rebecca  <judge@stolaf.edu>

K

Kleber, Richard  <kleber@stolaf.edu>

L

Langerak, Edward  <langerak@stolaf.edu>
Leming, Michael  <leming@stolaf.edu>
Lott, Anthony  <lotta@stolaf.edu>
Lund, Eric  <lund@stolaf.edu>

M

MacPherson, Kristina  <macphers@stolaf.edu>
Mahr, Timothy  <mahr@stolaf.edu>
Marshall, John  <marshall@stolaf.edu>
Matsuura, Ryota  <matsuura@stolaf.edu>
Mbele, Joseph  <mbele@stolaf.edu>
McKelvey, Steve  <mckelvey@stolaf.edu>
McMillan, Donna  <mcmillan@stolaf.edu>
Medina-Vilariño, Kristina  <medinavi@stolaf.edu>
Muth, Greg  <muth@stolaf.edu>

N

Niemisto, Paul  <niemisto@stolaf.edu>

O

O'Donnell, Jeffrey P  <odonnell@stolaf.edu>
O'Leary, Margaret Hayford  <oleary@stolaf.edu>
Ojala, Meg A  <ojala@stolaf.edu>
Ostebee, Arnold  <ostebee@stolaf.edu>

P

Priore, Charles F Jr  <priore@stolaf.edu>

Q

R

Richey, Matthew  <richeym@stolaf.edu>

S

Sanft, Kevin  <sanft@stolaf.edu>
Shoger, Jan  <shoger@stolaf.edu>
Sjulstad, Michael  <sjulstad@stolaf.edu>
Steen, Lynn  <steen@stolaf.edu>
Swift, Michael C  <swift@stolaf.edu>

T

Thorsheim, Howard  <thorshm@stolaf.edu>

U

Umbanhowar, Charles Jr  <ceumb@stolaf.edu>

W

Walczak, Mary  <walczak@stolaf.edu>
Wallace, Martha  <wallace@stolaf.edu>
Walter, Anne  <waltera@stolaf.edu>
Walters, John  <walters@stolaf.edu>

Z

Zempel, Solveig  <zempel@stolaf.edu>
Zorn, Paul  <zorn@stolaf.edu>