Our Staff

image

Mary Cisar
Director, Academic Support Center and Registrar

cisar@stolaf.edu

 

Peder Bolstad

Peder Bolstad
Academic Strategist and Consulting Coordinator
bolstad@stolaf.edu

 

Ruth Bolstad

Ruth Bolstad
Academic Strategist and Consulting Coordinator
bolstadr@stolaf.edu

Connie Ford

Connie Ford
Student Accessibility Services Specialist
ford@stolaf.edu

photo of BreAne Hampsher

BreAne Hampsher
Office Coordinator
hampsher@stolaf.edu

 


Laura Knobel-Piehl
Student Accessibility Services Specialist
Assistive Technology Specialist
knobel@stolaf.edu


Su Smallen

Su Smallen
Writing and Multilingual Writing Specialist
smallen@stolaf.edu