St. Olaf Libraries

Library Hours

Rolvaag Memorial Library

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Rolvaag Library Regular Hours

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday CLOSED

Rolvaag Library End of Summer Hours

Monday, August 26, 2019 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8am - 5pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8am - 5pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 8am - 5pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 9am - 2pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, September 2, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8am - 5pm

Rolvaag Library Research Desk

Monday 10am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Tuesday 10am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 10am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Thursday 10am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Friday 10am - 12pm

Halvorson Music Library

Music Library Regular Hours

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 10am - noon
Monday 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday 10am - noon
Tuesday 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday 10am - noon
Wednesday 1pm - 3pm
Thursday 10am - noon
Thursday 1pm - 3pm
Friday 10am - noon
Saturday CLOSED

Music Library End of Summer Hours

Monday, August 26, 2019 10am - 12pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 1pm - 3pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10am - 12pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9am - 4pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 9am - 4pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 9am - 4pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, September 1, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, September 2, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9am - 4pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9am - 4pm