St. Olaf Libraries

Library Hours

Rolvaag Memorial Library

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Rolvaag Library Regular Hours

Sunday noon - 2am
Monday 7:45am - 2am
Tuesday 7:45am - 2am
Wednesday 7:45am - 2am
Thursday 7:45am - 2am
Friday 7:45am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 9pm

Rolvaag Library Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:45am - 5pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 8am - 5pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 8am - 5pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 23, 2019 8am - 5am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019 8am - 5am
Friday, December 27, 2019 8am - 5am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 29, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 30, 2019 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED

Rolvaag Library Research Desk

Sunday 2pm - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Monday 10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Tuesday 10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Wednesday 10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Thursday 10am - 5pm
7pm - 9pm
Friday 10am - 5pm

Halvorson Music Library

Music Library Regular Hours

We have some changes to our regular hours coming up soon. Please note the special hours below.

Sunday noon - 11pm
Monday 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday 7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday 7:45am - 11pm
Thursday 7:45am - 11pm
Friday 7:45am - 8pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm

Music Library Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:45am - 5pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10am - 2pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10am - 2pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 23, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, December 27, 2019 CLOSED
Saturday, December 28, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 29, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 30, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED