Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

Roberta Lembke

Roberta Lembke

CIO, Libraries and IT
lembke@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3097

Send a message to Roberta

St. Olaf College
Kelly Kloos

Kelly Kloos

Purchasing and Office Coordinator, Libraries and IT
kloos@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3488

Send a message to Kelly

St. Olaf College

Access Services | rolvaagcirculation@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3224

Natalie Berg-Wall

Natalie Berg-Wall

Head of Access Services
walln@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3597

Send a message to Natalie

St. Olaf College
Kim Follett

Kim Follett

Resource Sharing Librarian
follett@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3713

Send a message to Kim

St. Olaf College
Sara French

Sara French

Access Services Associate
french@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3454

Send a message to Sara

St. Olaf College
Sara Payne

Sara Payne

Access Services Librarian
payne6@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3588

Send a message to Sara

St. Olaf College

Acquisitions & Resource Management

Sarah Beth Weeks

Sarah Beth Weeks

Head of Acquisitions & Resource Management
weekss@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3453

Send a message to Sarah Beth

St. Olaf College
Don Bezanson

Don Bezanson

Special Collections Cataloging Associate
dbezanso@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3795

Send a message to Don

St. Olaf College
Karen Engler

Karen Engler

Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
engler@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3771

Send a message to Karen

St. Olaf College
Mary Huismann

Mary Huismann

Music Catalog Librarian
huisma1@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3794

Send a message to Mary

St. Olaf College
Karla Jurgemeyer

Karla Jurgemeyer

Catalog Librarian
jurgemey@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3621

Send a message to Karla

St. Olaf College
Megan Norman

Megan Norman

Acquisitions Associate
norman3@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3736

Send a message to Megan

St. Olaf College
Jeanie Owens

Jeanie Owens

Cataloging & Serials Associate
owensj@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3735

Send a message to Jeanie

St. Olaf College
Martin Patrick

Martin Patrick

Electronic Resources & Media Catalog Librarian
patric1@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3562

Send a message to Martin

St. Olaf College

Collections & Archives

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Head of Strategy for Library Collections & Archives
barbosa@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3226

Send a message to Mary

St. Olaf College
Jeff Sauve

Jeff Sauve

Senior Outreach Archivist
sauve@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3229

Send a message to Jeff

St. Olaf College

Music Library | music-library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3209

Beth Christensen

Beth Christensen

Music Librarian
christeb@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3362

Send a message to Beth

St. Olaf College
Deanna Olson

Deanna Olson

Music Library Associate for Acquisitions
olsondd@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Deanna

St. Olaf College
Inga Velde

Inga Velde

Music Library Associate for Circulation
velde@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Inga

St. Olaf College

Research & Instruction | library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3452

Kasia Gonnerman

Kasia Gonnerman

Head of Research & Instruction
gonnermk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3501

Send a message to Kasia

St. Olaf College
Maggie Epstein

Maggie Epstein

Research & Instruction Librarian
epsteinm@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3122

Send a message to Maggie

St. Olaf College
Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

Research & Instruction Librarian
johnsonk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3793

Send a message to Ken

St. Olaf College
Jason Paul

Jason Paul

Research & Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian
pauljn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3307

Send a message to Jason

St. Olaf College
Charles Priore

Charles Priore

Science Librarian
priore@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3099

Send a message to Charles

St. Olaf College

Technology & Web Services

Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Head of Library Technology and Web Services
johnsts@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3778

Send a message to Sarah

St. Olaf College