Library Departments & Personnel

 

St. Olaf College Libraries

Special Collections

Administration

Roberta Lembke
Director of the Library and Information Services
lembke@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3097
Roberta Lembke
Kelly Kloos
IT and Libraries Office Coordinator
kloos@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3488
Kelly Kloos

 

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

Rolvaag Library Circulation Desk : 507-786-3224

Natalie Wall
Head of Access Services
walln@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3597
Natalie Wall
Kim Fradgley
Circulation/ILL Associate
fradgley@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3713
Kim Fradgley
Dawn Moder
Reserves & Digital Projects Librarian
moder@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3122
Dawn Moder
Inga Velde
Circulation Associate
velde@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3454
Inga Velde

 

Collection Development

Mary Barbosa-Jerez
Head of Collection Development
barbosa@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3226
Mary Barbosa-Jerez

 

 

Music Library

Music Library Circulation Desk : 507-786-3209

Rachel Weiss
Interim Music Librarian
weissr@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3362

Rachel Weiss

Kathy Blough
Music Catalog Librarian
blough@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3794

Kathy Blough

Beth Christensen (on sabbatical 2013-14)
Music Librarian
christeb@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3362

Beth Christensen (on sabbatical 2013-14)

Linda Erlandson Frost
Library Associate
frost@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Linda Erlandson Frost

Janet McGrath
Library Associate
mcgrath@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Janet McGrath

 

Research & Instruction

Rolvaag Library Research Desk : 507-786-3452

Kasia Gonnerman
Head of Research & Instruction
gonnermk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3501
Kasia Gonnerman
Ken Johnson
Research & Instruction Librarian
johnsonk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3793
Ken Johnson
Kris MacPherson
Research & Instruction Librarian
macphers@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-6798
Kris MacPherson
Jason Paul
Research & Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian
pauljn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3307
Jason Paul

 

Science Library

Science Library Circulation Desk : 507-786-3389

Charles Priore
Science Librarian
priore@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3099
AIM: glasoesciencecp
Charles Priore
Deanna Olson
Library Associate
olsondd@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3499

Deanna Olson

 

Systems & Web Services

Sarah Johnston
Systems & Web Services Librarian
johnsts@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3778
Sarah Johnston

 

Technical Services

Sarah Beth Weeks
Head of Technical Services
weekss@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3453
Sarah Beth Weeks
Don Bezanson
Special Collections Cataloging Associate
dbezanso@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3795
Don Bezanson
Patty Cohn
Acquisitions & Marketing Associate
cohn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3736
Patty Cohn
Karen Engler
Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Associate
engler@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3771
Karen Engler
Karla Jurgemeyer
Catalog Librarian
jurgemey@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3621
Karla Jurgemeyer
Jeanie Owens
Cataloging & Serials Associate
owensj@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3735
Jeanie Owens

 

Custodians

Ken Beckers

beckers@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-0136 or 6215 (pager)
Ken Beckers
Cathi Johnson

johnsc@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-0136 or 6215 (pager)
Cathi Johnson
Arlene Kruse

krusea@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-0136 or 6215 (pager)
Arlene Kruse
DuWayne Norberg

norberg@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-0136 or 6215 (pager)
DuWayne Norberg