Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

Roberta Lembke

Roberta Lembke

Director of the Library and Information Services
lembke@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3097

Send a message to Roberta

St. Olaf College
Kelly Kloos

Kelly Kloos

IT and Libraries Office Coordinator
kloos@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3488

Send a message to Kelly

St. Olaf College

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan | rolvaagcirculation@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3224

Natalie Wall

Natalie Wall

Head of Access Services
walln@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3597

Send a message to Natalie

St. Olaf College
Kim Fradgley

Kim Fradgley

Circulation/ILL Associate
fradgley@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3713

Send a message to Kim

St. Olaf College
Inga Velde

Inga Velde

Circulation Associate
velde@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3454

Send a message to Inga

St. Olaf College

Collection Development

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Head of Collection Development
barbosa@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3226

Send a message to Mary

St. Olaf College
Aimee Brown

Aimee Brown

Special Collections Librarian
brown9@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3601

Send a message to Aimee

St. Olaf College

Music Library | music-library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3209

Beth Christensen

Beth Christensen

Music Librarian
christeb@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3362

Send a message to Beth

St. Olaf College
Kathy Blough

Kathy Blough

Music Catalog Librarian
blough@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3794

Send a message to Kathy

St. Olaf College
Linda Erlandson Frost

Linda Erlandson Frost

Library Associate
frost@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Linda Erlandson

St. Olaf College
Janet McGrath

Janet McGrath

Library Associate
mcgrath@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Janet

St. Olaf College

Research & Instruction | library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3452

Kasia Gonnerman

Kasia Gonnerman

Head of Research & Instruction
gonnermk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3501

Send a message to Kasia

St. Olaf College
Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

Research & Instruction Librarian
johnsonk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3793

Send a message to Ken

St. Olaf College
Kris MacPherson

Kris MacPherson

Research & Instruction Librarian
macphers@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-6798

Send a message to Kris

St. Olaf College
Jason Paul

Jason Paul

Research & Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian
pauljn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3307

Send a message to Jason

St. Olaf College

Science Library | science-library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3389

Charles Priore

Charles Priore

Science Librarian
priore@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3099

Send a message to Charles

St. Olaf College
Deanna Olson

Deanna Olson

Library Associate
olsondd@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3499

Send a message to Deanna

St. Olaf College

Systems & Web Services

Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Systems & Web Services Librarian
johnsts@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3778

Send a message to Sarah

St. Olaf College

Acquisitions & Resource Management

Sarah Beth Weeks

Sarah Beth Weeks

Head of Acquisitions & Resource Management
weekss@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3453

Send a message to Sarah Beth

St. Olaf College
Don Bezanson

Don Bezanson

Special Collections Cataloging Associate
dbezanso@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3795

Send a message to Don

St. Olaf College
Patty Cohn

Patty Cohn

Acquisitions & Marketing Associate
cohn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3736

Send a message to Patty

St. Olaf College
Karen Engler

Karen Engler

Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Associate
engler@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3771

Send a message to Karen

St. Olaf College
Karla Jurgemeyer

Karla Jurgemeyer

Catalog Librarian
jurgemey@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3621

Send a message to Karla

St. Olaf College
Jeanie Owens

Jeanie Owens

Cataloging & Serials Associate
owensj@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3735

Send a message to Jeanie

St. Olaf College