Catalyst, our new catalog, is here! Need Help? Please visit our FAQ page for assistance.

Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

Roberta Lembke

Roberta Lembke

Director of the Library and Information Services
lembke@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3097

Send a message to Roberta

St. Olaf College
Kelly Kloos

Kelly Kloos

IT and Libraries Office Coordinator
kloos@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3488

Send a message to Kelly

St. Olaf College

Access Services | rolvaagcirculation@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3224

Natalie Berg-Wall

Natalie Berg-Wall

Head of Access Services
walln@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3597

Send a message to Natalie

St. Olaf College
Maggie Epstein

Maggie Epstein

Access Services Librarian
epsteinm@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3122

Send a message to Maggie

St. Olaf College
Kim Fradgley

Kim Fradgley

Program Coordinator for Interlibrary Loan
fradgley@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3713

Send a message to Kim

St. Olaf College

Dan Hudson

Library Associate for Access Services
hudsond@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3454

Send a message to Dan

St. Olaf College

Acquisitions & Resource Management

Sarah Beth Weeks

Sarah Beth Weeks

Head of Acquisitions & Resource Management
weekss@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3453

Send a message to Sarah Beth

St. Olaf College
Don Bezanson

Don Bezanson

Special Collections Cataloging Associate
dbezanso@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3795

Send a message to Don

St. Olaf College
Karen Engler

Karen Engler

Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
engler@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3771

Send a message to Karen

St. Olaf College

Sara French

Acquisitions Associate
french@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3736

Send a message to Sara

St. Olaf College

Mary Huismann

Music Catalog Librarian
huisma1@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3794

Send a message to Mary

St. Olaf College
Karla Jurgemeyer

Karla Jurgemeyer

Catalog Librarian
jurgemey@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3621

Send a message to Karla

St. Olaf College
Jeanie Owens

Jeanie Owens

Cataloging & Serials Associate
owensj@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3735

Send a message to Jeanie

St. Olaf College

Martin Patrick

Electronic Resources & Media Cataloger
patric1@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3562

Send a message to Martin

St. Olaf College

Collection Development

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Mary Barbosa-Jerez

Head of Collection Development
barbosa@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3226

Send a message to Mary

St. Olaf College
Aimee Brown

Aimee Brown

Special Collections Librarian
brown9@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3601

Send a message to Aimee

St. Olaf College

Music Library | music-library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3209

Beth Christensen

Beth Christensen

Music Librarian
christeb@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3362

Send a message to Beth

St. Olaf College
Deanna Olson

Deanna Olson

Music Library Associate for Acquisitions
olsondd@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Deanna

St. Olaf College
Inga Velde

Inga Velde

Music Library Associate for Circulation
velde@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3209

Send a message to Inga

St. Olaf College

Research & Instruction | library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3452

Kasia Gonnerman

Kasia Gonnerman

Head of Research & Instruction
gonnermk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3501

Send a message to Kasia

St. Olaf College
Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

Research & Instruction Librarian
johnsonk@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3793

Send a message to Ken

St. Olaf College
Kris MacPherson

Kris MacPherson

Research & Instruction Librarian
macphers@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-6798

Send a message to Kris

St. Olaf College
Jason Paul

Jason Paul

Research & Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian
pauljn@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3307

Send a message to Jason

St. Olaf College

Science Library | science-library@stolaf.edu | 507-786-3389

Charles Priore

Charles Priore

Science Librarian
priore@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3099

Send a message to Charles

St. Olaf College

Systems & Web Services

Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Systems & Web Services Librarian
johnsts@stolaf.edu
(507) 786-3778

Send a message to Sarah

St. Olaf College